Public Holiday

Holidays National Holidays Number of Holidays
Friday January 01, 2021 International New Year’s Day 1 day off
Thursday January 07, 2021 Victory Day Over Genocide Day 1 day off
Monday March 08, 2021 International Woman’s Day 1 day off
Wed-Fri April 14-16, 2021 Khmer New Year 3 days off
Monday April 26, 2021 Visak Bochea Day 1 day off
Friday April 30, 2021 Royal Plowing Ceremony Day 1 day off
Saturday May 01, 2021 International Labor Day 1 day off
Friday May 14, 2021 King’s Birthday Norodom Sihamoni 1 day off
Friday June 18, 2021 King’s Mother Birthday 1 day off
Friday September 24, 2021 Constitutional Day 1 day off
Tue-Thu October 05-07, 2021 Ancestors Day (Pchum Ben Day) 3 days off
Friday October 15, 2021 Commemoration Day of King Norodom Sihanouk 1 day off
Friday October 29, 2021 King Norodom Sihamoni’s Coronation Day 1 day off
Tuesday November 09, 2021 Independent Day 1 day off
Thu-Sat November 18-20, 2021 Water Festival Day 3 days off
Loan Request

Loan Request Form

Please fill in your information below to make loan request